One thought on “Water Becomes Water

  1. Sharon Harbaruk says:

    Hi Jess I like this. Love the colors/tones. It is a fun study… I see some shadow figures which makes it even more interesting. I tried to comment but I couldn’t seem to connect. Hope all is well with you. The weather up here seems to change by the hour! Crazy winter. Way too warm and mostly messy. I go tomorrow for my 4th Cortisone shot in my shoulder. By the time I get my shots I have limited use of my left arm (not to mention the damn pain!). Might have to take up drinking! LOL! Last shot was great for about 3 months…I tried holding off for an extra month …won’t do that again! It has now been 4 1/2 months. Fingers crossed the shot works again. Anyway that is all the whining for now! Take care and keep up the great work. Miss you guys! Sharon.

    Like

Leave a comment